ISSN: 2249 - 0213

   
     A Quarterly Open Access Journal

Editorial Board   arrow

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Mary K. Bolin
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Phone: 402-472-4281
mbolin2@unl.edu

Editor

Dr. Naved Ahmad
University Librarian
Integral University
Lucknow, India
drnaved@outlook.com
navedahmad.com, library.iul.ac.in

Managing Editor

Parvez Ahmad
Head Librarian
Al-Farabi Colleges
Riyadh, KSA
ahmad.library@alfarabi.edu.sa

Assistant Editor

Nadeem Sohail
Information Analyst Executive
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
New Delhi, India
nadeem.sohail@tcs.com

 

International Editorial Advisory Board

Prof . Ahmad Bakeri Abu Bakar
International Islamic University Malaysia.
bakeri@iium.edu.my
Shixing Wen
Editor-in-Chief
Chinese Librarianship: an International Electronic Journal
shixingwen@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Shaheen Majid
Nanyang Technological University Singapore.
asmajid@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Ramadan Elaiess
Dept. of Library and Information Studies
University of Garyounis, Benghazi, Libya
ramelaiess@gmail.com
Mohammed Aqil
Lecturer and Librarian
University of Dammam
Dammam, KSA
moaqil@uod.edu.sa
Syed Abdal Ahmad Khan
Assistant Librarian
RAK Medical and Health Science University
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
syed.abdal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Shadab Ahmad
Senior Access Librarian
Qatar National Library
Doha, Qatar
shadahmad@qf.org.qa
www.qnl.qa

 

National Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. ARD Prasad
Head, DRTC Indian Statistical Institute
Bangalore, India
ardprasad@gmail.com
Prof. M. P. Satija
Guru Nanak Dev University
Amritsar, Punjab (India)
satija_mp@yahoo.com
Prof. Laxman Rao Nagubandi
Osmania University
Hyderabad, India
naglaxman@gmail.com
Prof. B.S. Nigam
Head, Dept of Library and Information Science
MCRP University, Bhopal
NOIDA Campus, D12A Sector 20, NOIDA-201301
profbsnigam@rediffmail.com
Dr. Nabi Hasan
University Librarian
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
ulamu@amu.ac.in
Dr. Akhter Parvez
Librarian
Indian Institute of Management
Indore, India
akhtar@iimidr.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kataria
Head- Learning Resource Centre
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
sanjay.kataria@jiit.ac.in
Dr. Humayoon Kabir S.
Associate Professor & Head
Dept. of Library & Information Science
University of Kerala, Trivandrum
humayoonkabirs@gmail.com
Dr. Nishat Fatima Zaidi
Associate Professor
Department of Library & Information Science
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-India
nishat.zaidi@rediffmail.com